Skip to main content

Changes to the User Selection for Project Copies

As a user, I would prefer it if the selection were set by default to "none" instead of "all" users. Since we don't always want to copy everyone internally, this would save us some work. Alternatively, you could also include buttons here to select or deselect all users.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.