Remain in the target folder after revision import (do not jump back to the main structure)
I currently have to import a lot of plans with a new version. I notice that the folder structure is closed again in the background after each import and I have to navigate to the folder in which I have just worked again each time. This is very time-consuming. It would be helpful if the folder view remained open after the import as it was when you left it - ideally directly in the target folder.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.