Possibility to switch back to original status after mass processing of tasks
As a user, I would appreciate an option to automatically change the status of the pin back to the original status after editing when mass editing tasks in closed/inactive pins, so that it does not remain open.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.