Confirmation dialog when closing tasks on the iPhone
As a user, I would like to receive a confirmation dialog when closing a task on the iPhone to prevent it from being closed unintentionally.
When scrolling within a pin, it can happen that tasks are accidentally closed without me noticing it directly. An additional confirmation dialog ("Do you really want to close the task?") would offer more security here and prevent accidental actions. It would be ideal to be able to activate this function as an option.
This request was merged into another request
Comments1
wolfgang_n
May 7, 2025
Alternativ wäre auch eine temporäre Benachrichtigung (sog. “Snackbar”) denkbar, die am oberen Bildschirmrand erscheint und die Möglichkeit bietet, seine Aktion zurückzusetzen.